Upcoming Events
Wed Dec 12
DP Winter Concert 10:00 am
  Ed Committee 5:00 pm
  BOE Mtg 7:30 pm
Tue Dec 18
FD Winter Concert 10:00 am
Fri Dec 21
1:00 pm Dismissal
Mon Dec 24
School Closed Holiday Recess
Tue Dec 25
School Closed Holiday Recess
Wed Dec 26
School Closed Holiday Recess
Thu Dec 27
School Closed Holiday Recess
Fri Dec 28
School Closed Holiday Recess
Mon Dec 31
School Closed Holiday Recess
Tue Jan 1
School Closed Holiday Recess
Wed Jan 9
PTO Mtg. 9:15am (Library)
  BOE Reorg meeting 6:30 pm
Thu Jan 10
FD Band Concert 7:00 pm

print print rss